Let’s Dance 2009

Richard Herrey & Cecilia EhrlingIn January the new TV series starts. Let’s Dance has got new competitors. The first episode was dramatical when Mojje got vascular spasm. Niklas Wahlgren replaced him this week.

Last year Tina Nordström och Tobias Karlsson won Let’s Dance. Who will win this year is unsure. Laila Bagge did an impressive performance tonight. Last week Morgan Alling unexpectedly became the leader. The blogger Isabella Löwengrip, Blondinbella had the most beautiful dress. Magnus Samuelsson did the easiest lifts.

Mel B, Scary Spice was this week the most unexpected guest. It gave the program some international touch.

The photo shows one of the previous winner Cecilia Ehrling.

Previous articles about Let’s Dance:


Rickard Herrey & Tony Richardsson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.